Dressage catch-up

We’ve got a bit of a backlog of dressage results and photos, so this is a catch-up post!

The Pryde’s Easifeed FEI World Dressage Challenge is on at the moment, and Jan has provided us with some lovely photos of some of the winners from the first day.

The Boeckmann Horse Floats North Island Dressage Championships were held at the Fiber Fresh National Equestrian Centre at Taupo over the weekend. Our photographer, Jan Sutherland from Take the Moment was also there to record the action. Results are below.

Well done to all the winners!


Champ Class Rider Horse
Para Equestrian 1A Champion Jodie Thorne San Mateo Tech Effects
Para Equestrian G2 Champion Chontelle Honour Tama Park Bradman
Para Equestrian G2 Reserve Champion Aimee Prout Laghmor
Para Equestrian G3 Reserve Champion Katie Bothamley Rushmoor Duvanti
Para Equestrian G3 Champion Rachel Stock HPH Benedict
Para Equestrian G4 Champion Jo Jackson Jd Flash
NI Champion 21years & Under Morgan Beere Redwood Furst Affair
NI Reserve Champion 21years & Under Mihi Shepherd Hot Chocolate MH
L1 Pony Champion Bella Small Kingslea Busy Bee
L1 Pony Reserve Champion Kate Eastgate Te Manaia Firebird
L1 Open Champion Nicole Winter Delta RE
L1 Open Reserve Champion Kieryn Walton Wisdom WDS
L1 Amateur Champion Leanne Stokes Don Royale
L1 Amateur Reserve Champion Georgia Gibbons LSH Constantine
L2 Pony Champion Georgia Gibbons Showtym Firefly
L2 Pony Reserve Champion Tylah Brown Tempos Magic
L2 Open Champion Holly Leach HP Fresco
L2 Open Reserve Champion Wendi Williamson Presley MH
L2 Amateur Champion Nicki Sunley Laila Dawn
L2 Amateur Reserve Champion Jacqui Teague Our Bailey
The Level 3 Open Champion


Sophie De Clifford

Abbie Deken

 Kinnordy Golda


L3 Amateur Champion Rosie Richards Ira Hayes
L3 Amateur Reserve Champion Samantha Fechney J K Lucazen
L4 Champion Melissa Galloway Windermere JObèi W
L4 Reserve Champion Vanessa Way NSC Pronto
L5 Champion Vanessa Way NRM KH Arion
L5 Reserve Champion Mandy Littlejohn Sparks will Fly
L6 Champion Vanessa Way NRM Andreas
L6 Reserve Champion Lucarne Dolley Devils Chocolate
L7 Champion Sophie de Clifford Ashanti
L7 Reserve Champion Alex Matheson PSL Lingh II
L8 Champion Melissa Galloway Zeilinger
L8 Reserve Champion Devon Raos Busuto
L9 Champion Wendi Williamson Dejavu MH
L9 Reserve Champion Abbie Deken K H Ambrose